PDA

View Full Version : What do you think of this site?


Project-Shadow
09-10-2004, 04:47 PM
http://www.parkxxx.com

I saw it in my refferal url's.
Seems like they're stealing images =/

hajanoken
09-10-2004, 07:11 PM
how do you say "douche bag" in chinese?

haj

ab27706
09-10-2004, 07:26 PM
should be banned, the webmaster's house should be burned, his wife raped to death, his children killed, and himself..... well torn apart in peaces.

thats my first answere, without thinking...

now, a normal answere: you will get trouble if you think you can make money with the hard work of other webmasters.

industry
09-10-2004, 09:23 PM
should be banned, the webmaster's house should be burned, his wife raped to death, his children killed, and himself..... well torn apart in peaces.

thats my first answere, without thinking...


*lol* thats the best answer I've ever seen :lol:
:wink:

Neo Beta
09-11-2004, 12:24 AM
Hate to be a dick.. well not really, but you all might want to get used to these type of tactics. It is becoming -- hell it is fucking standard now with AENs. All the new ones allow promotion directly through the network and not exactly by building sites. Long as it makes AB money, and doesn't violate TOS it is here to stay.

babydred
09-11-2004, 12:27 AM
This leech of a "webmaster/site owner" should be ripped from the flesh that is AB and then stomped to paste.

Dred

industry
09-11-2004, 01:03 AM
Hey stop,

before you'll burn, hang, shot him or whatever take a closer look. I noticed, that all sites, he's advertising with, are really linked from his site. So it still is possible, that a potential customer comes from a link of this site to a "real" site and sign ups there.

I would say, with so many links the chance of a user signup for him or her is 50/50, the other 50% will sign at the sites listed/promoted there ... so other webmasters benefit from him as he does from them. I think its fair :roll:. Its additional traffic and promotion and later eventually pagerank :)

I wonder about sending him a mail to list my site too :lol:

babydred
09-11-2004, 01:38 AM
Unless he owns them all (seeing that they have different siteids) i don't have a problem with the leecher look...also I could understand if he has partner accounts with all of them and has this "site" as a way of pushing his partner id and thus raising his payday (bit i doubt this, because there is no partner id in the join url).

So...If i had enough partners i'd do the same.

Maybe he got permission from the owners? Offered to make some sort of "Asian website hub"?

Dred

hajanoken
09-11-2004, 03:02 AM
he's whoring the same rehashed AB asian videos that every other site has. the smart porn surfer will notice that they're the same old videos in a different package. he should show some originallity and license some vids and make a truely "unique" site.

i still think he's a douche.

plus i hate fuckers who dont crop their thumbs and leave those black edges on 'em. have some freakin' standards fewl.

haj

xpc
09-11-2004, 03:39 AM
dude isnt he stealing Adultbouncers design? thats fucked up :evil:

how in the fuck can this site get sign ups who would sign up to this shit?

ab27706
09-11-2004, 09:25 AM
you really want an answere xpc or was it a retorical question? :wink:

Aussiemade
09-11-2004, 02:14 PM
He, or She, is linking the Preview Sites. Most of you seem to have missed that point?

At least Dred and Industry noticed.

Now if this person wants to waste their time linking other AB sites, then good for them. Stealing the AB design isn't cool, but if it generates extra business, as Industry so prudently pointed out, then it's all good.

Gee, some of you Blokes need lessons in running a business. Half of you can't see the woods from the trees. (Or is that wood from the trees)?

If the Site owner is reading this, PLEASE LIST MY SITE! :wink:

Project-Shadow
09-11-2004, 03:44 PM
I was actually commenting on the AB design leech.
The fact that he's linking to my site is fine, although I do not appriciate the 'sign-up' button at the top.

dajm
09-11-2004, 04:23 PM
I fail to see how this bloke will be able to generate any signups from HIS site, could anyone explain? 8)

xpc
09-11-2004, 05:58 PM
he might as well promote everyones site then.

xpc
09-11-2004, 05:58 PM
you really want an answere xpc or was it a retorical question? :wink:

i answered my self in the same post :wink:

babydred
09-11-2004, 08:07 PM
I fail to see how this bloke will be able to generate any signups from HIS site, could anyone explain? 8)

Actually he could have them signup to his site to access all of the others...but it'd be stupid since you could pick the site you want to signup with and sign on through them...

His site would work better if he/she were partnered with all of them and he was pushing his partner ids from the screenshot of the sites he was partnered with, this way his id would follow them through the site and show up on the sale.

Dred

hajanoken
09-11-2004, 08:57 PM
this thread is offically gay. btw i found a pic of the webmaster who runs that site on his personal page at match.com.

http://c.myspace.com/00020/11/69/20619611_m.jpg

he's a real winner just like his site.

babydred
09-11-2004, 11:52 PM
this thread is offically gay. btw i found a pic of the webmaster who runs that site on his personal page at match.com.

http://c.myspace.com/00020/11/69/20619611_m.jpg

he's a real winner just like his site.

:lol: PAH-HAH-HAH...ROTFLMAO...my sides hurt...can't catch my breath and tears are streaming from my eyes...I wonder how many matches he got from match.com.

btw...why is this thread officially gay now?

Dred