View Full Version : Question
alllesbian
04-29-2004, 05:24 PM
I've got this email today because i got a signup:
Biller : rctrading
Partner ID: 3366
Keep up the good work!
The question is what is that partner ID 3366.
Thats the first time ive seen this?
Regards
Michael
Killer
04-29-2004, 06:09 PM
Its probably a webmaster who is reselling your site.....
A partner-id is used for that purpose so you can see
what you have to pay your partners. To see if i am right
you could go to the webmaster-panel and check for partners
that signed-up for your site as reseller....
Take care
See ya, Killer
alllesbian
04-29-2004, 06:26 PM
Ive looked in webmaster loungen, but there was nothing?
i also thied to seach for the id nothing either.
there is a partner link in your lounge i think its under partner
alllesbian
04-29-2004, 08:02 PM
I checked there as well under sites ---nothing either?
But if there was a webbie who is reselling my site, i should be able to look him up----but i can't?????
Thanks for replying.........................
AB-Rob
04-29-2004, 08:32 PM
Yes he is under Partners.
Please look through every area he is there :)
Email me ytour site ID and ill give you the url if you still have trouble
larry
04-30-2004, 04:10 PM
you can login http://partners.adultbouncer.com/members to find the signup, if you are a partner of your own site, you should also be able to find it in your webmaster lounge
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.