View Full Version : Referers question
I was checking my referer stats and came across this one. Anyone shed some light on this. When I click on it,. It takes me to my site. (sex.adultbouncer.com)
http://www.deluxepass.com/trackPart.php?partid=2073&webid=216000&siteid=1224&url=http://SEX.adultbouncer.com/
wondering why my site is under a deluxepass url when I have nothing to do with them.
W-5
Ab-David
03-11-2004, 07:22 AM
Dear Webmaster:
What is your siteid and the exact url from the page where you see this link with deluxe pass on it?
I am presuming you have this link in your webmasters lounge.
my site ID is 7819
This URL:
http://www.deluxepass.com/trackPart.php?partid=2073&webid=216000&siteid=1224&url=http://SEX.adultbouncer.com/
:was one of the ones listed in my referrel stats on my foxcounter.
I clicked on it, it took me to my site.
I was wondering why the deluxepass URL takes you to my adultbouncer site when you click on it. I see that my my AB subdomain is listed in the URL (sex.adultbouncer.com) but I have absolutley nothing to do with deluxepass,(or any other AVS/Adult network for that matter.)
W-5
boob butler
03-11-2004, 05:19 PM
it's a deluxepass partner refer link. i've no idea why they used your site as the destination url. it only brings you potential signups though
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.